We are Fluido

The digital future of your business – delivered with our passion for success

Fluido - A Salesforce Platinum Partner Salesforce Training - Trailhead Academy

We help you reach your goals and create outstanding customer experiences using Salesforce technology. At the core of our expertise is a deep understanding of Salesforce solutions and of our customers’ businesses. Regardless of whether your focus is sales, marketing or customer care, we can combine your data, processes and technology to make meaningful customer moments and drive your success.

In the Nordics, we are the only Platinum Consulting Partner for Salesforce and the only authorized training partner. In addition to official Salesforce courses, we deliver tailor-made trainings to maximize adoption and the potential of your Salesforce investment.

The leading Salesforce consulting partner in the Nordics

In 8 years Fluido has grown to become the leading Salesforce partner in the Nordics employing over 250 experts and serving over 300 customers. The core in our success lies in commitment to customer success and our people.

Read our story

We are in this together

We work on smaller implementation projects to large global roll-outs for leading Nordic enterprises involving thousands of end-users. Your success is our success – and therefore we are in this together.

See our work

The best Salesforce talents in the Nordics

We have chosen to narrow our focus for a reason: we want to be the best in what we do. Our 250+ multinational experts make us a strong leader among Salesforce partners. Our experienced team works across six locations in Northern Europe — in Espoo, Finland; Stockholm and Gothenburg, Sweden; Oslo, Norway; Copenhagen, Denmark and Banská Bystrica, Slovakia.

Careers

Fluido Values

Trustworthy,  helpful and funloving superheroes ready for action. Our values are the core of our company and describe who we are.

See our values

Our Mission

We make customer data meaningful in the moments that matter the most.

We enable you to have meaningful interactions with your audience, at the right time, in the right channel. The content is always relevant to the receiving audience, be it your employees, partners or customers. All the needed information is accessible and in place, ready for use from the management to a single customer service agent.

Our Vision

We bring your customer data to life!

For us, data is more than just bits and bytes. It is the basis of every decision, interaction, and successful deal. Our vision is to make data easily accessible and actionable, so that it is in the right place, in a right time and helps you to reach your customers.

 

 

Management Team & Country Leads

Kai Mäkelä

CEO

kai.makela@fluidogroup.com

Thomas Johanson

Head of Sales

thomas.johanson@fluidogroup.com

Antti Turunen

CMO

antti.turunen@fluidogroup.com

Pauliina Löytty

Head of People & Culture, Salesforce Certified Instructor

pauliina.loytty@fluidogroup.com

Risto Vuorjoki

Head of Services

risto.vuorjoki@fluidogroup.com

Aki Teronen

Head of Technology, Founder, Board member

aki.teronen@fluidogroup.com

Aki Rahunen

CFO

aki.rahunen@fluidogroup.com

Dick Andersson

Country Lead - Sweden

dick.andersson@fluidogroup.com

Claus Riis Pedersen

Country Lead - Denmark

claus.riis.pedersen@fluidogroup.com

Erik Aas Johansen

Country Lead - Norway

erik.aas.johansen@fluidogroup.com

Zsolt Keszler

Country Lead - Germany

zsolt.keszler@fluidogroup.com

Contact us

Contact us